Can you get a stroke and a card on the same play? By Umpirehockey.com


Please Share:

Umpirehockey.com shared this very interesting video about a very particular play. Basically if a player takes down another player in the middle of the field, he or she will get a yellow card, just like in this play:

card2

The question, or statement raised by Umpirehockey.com, is that if the same play happens inside the circle, there should be no reason why not call the stroke and give a card to the defender. Take a look at the video:

Make sure to subscribe to Umpirehockey’s Youtube Channel for more interesting videos just like this one.



Related Articles: