The 2008/09 EHL Final: HC Bloemendaal Champions!

The Euro Hockey League 2008–09 was the second edition of the European clubs which was won by HC Bloemendaal. This club had an amazing team full of talented players and the legendary Teun de Nooijer. In the final, HC Bloemendaal defeated the German club, UHC Hamburg, by 5 to 4.


By Pablo Mendoza

Pablo Mendoza is an FIH Hockey Academy Educator and the owner of A Hockey World. Contact:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *