Is it a foul to start a free hit on top of the circle with an aerial dribbling?

Parminder Grewal shared this video on Facebook where we can see a player taking a free hit outside the circle by running inside of it while carrying the ball in the air.
Please Share:

To be fair, it looks that the umpire is calling that he either didn’t move the ball 5 meters outside the circle, or that he is creating some danger by carrying the ball like this. What do you think?

[wpdevart_facebook_comment curent_url=”https://www.ahockeyworld.net/foul-start-free-hit-top-circle-aerial-dribbling” order_type=”reverse_time” title_text=”Do you agree or disagree with me? Share your comments below…” title_text_color=”#000000″ title_text_font_size=”18″ title_text_font_famely=”calibri” title_text_position=”left” width=”100%” bg_color=”#d4d4d4″ animation_effect=”random” count_of_comments=”20″ ]




Related Articles: