Was this a stroke or just a PC? Do you agree with the call?

During the game between Den Bosch vs HC Rotterdam at the Hoofdklasse 2017, this situation happened: HC Rotterdam was on the attack, one of the attackered enters the circle and bounced off the opponent’s back.
The ref calls for a stroke, what would you have decided if you were the umpire? Do you agree with him? Visit hcrotterdam.com for videos like this!

 

 

By Pablo Mendoza

Pablo Mendoza is an FIH Hockey Academy Educator and the CEO of A Hockey World. Contact: pablo@ahockeyworld.net

Instant contact via Whastapp