Do you know what would happen if the ball hits the umpire and it goes inside the goal?



 

 

This is something that everybody should know but just in case there are some distracted players, coaches and fans out there, we decided to share. Follow what Hockey Zone says about what should happen if the ball hits an umpire in another video which is part of the series “Rules Guru”.

Share This:

Pablo Mendoza

Pablo Mendoza is a hockey coach, player, sports marketing, public relations specialist and the founder of A Hockey World. E-mail: pablo@ahockeyworld.net

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAIL LIST

Your Name:

Your E-mail: